Mrs. Wilson

Mrs. Wilson poster

Alison Wilson's husband Alec is dead, when a woman arrives claiming to be Alec's 'real wife.' Alison must try and find out who her husband really was, but it soon becomes clear that Alec died holding his secrets close to his chest. Mrs. Wilson Wiki

Mrs. Wilson Synopsis

1 - Episode 1
It's 1963, and Alison Wilson returns home to find husband Alexander dead. Blinded by grief, Alison is bewildered when a woman arrives at the door claiming to be Alec's 'real wife.' Alison sets out to discover who Alec really was.

2 - Episode 2
Alison is on the tail of the elusive 'Dorothy' from Alec's time in India. After speaking to Alec's handler and hearing that their 'relationship' was likely a cover story, Alison traces Dorothy to Yorkshire and insists on the truth.

3 - Episode 3
Alison hears wildly differing theories, one painting Alec as a wronged hero, the other as a cruel fantasist, and she is no longer sure who to believe. A final revelation inspires a profound and drastic new beginning for Alison.

Mrs. Wilson Episodes

Episode TitleTimePrice
1Episode 157:09Season OnlyDownload
2Episode 256:45Season OnlyDownload
3Episode 356:28Season OnlyDownload

Mrs. Wilson Trailer

Mrs. Wilson Comments

Mrs. Wilson Reviews

Do we ever know another person?  BabyBoomerWriter  5 star

This was an unusual story, quite a heartbreaking one, but done so beautifully it held my attention throughout. I missed some words that got as characters conversed, but the period costumes & the superior acting made this production a gem. The fact that this was based on a true story made it even more mesmerizing than if it were just a story. Was distracted by the excessive emphasis on smoking (So much so, it made me wonder if the tobacco industry is a major funding source). Also, there were some artsy camera shots which though beautiul, broke my concentration. Many women will see pieces of their own stories in Alison and empathize. I recommend it be watched in one long viewing...worth every minute!

SUPERB  Loidalois  5 star

Wasn’t expecting such a great show!

Amazing show  narekloryan  5 star

love it

Mrs. Wilson Critics

Mrs. Wilson Images

Mrs. Wilson pictureMrs. Wilson pictureMrs. Wilson pictureMrs. Wilson pictureMrs. Wilson picture

Mrs. Wilson Similar TV Series

Mrs. Wilson HD (1080p) Download

Download Movie! Buy Movie!